Links‎ > ‎

Australian Club Championship

This is the home page for the Australian Club Championship, for the Aussie Community which is played in Blackout Rugby , whith is't Inaugural Season being Season 38.

  •  Will be contested by anytime fixtures probably on Sunday afternoons.
  •  Groups of 4 - Play each other twice
  •  Maximum 16 Teams
  •  Teams need to be premium or at least 3 out of 4 in each group.
  • After the completion of 6 Group Rounds there will be a Semi Final and Final in each Trophy Group.
  • The 4 Trophy groups will consist of Kangaroo, Emu, Koala and Kookaburra.
  • There will be a trophy awarded for Winner and Runner-Up of each group. 
Here are the Trophies:          and the 2nd place teams will recieve a medal that depicts the animal image.

You can see access the results and finals pages for each season below;