S54 Teams

The teams below took part in the WCC LIV (S54). 

NB: Click on each group below to access the Group Qwik Link.


Group 1

Dresden Patriots (GER)

Saints RFC (NZL)

Val-Vartej (ROM)

RC Wimaolca (FRA)

Alpha Company (USA)

Group 2

Fiume Patriots (CRO)

Beginners Mind (SCO)

Dragon Lord (PI)

Stade Gaulois Alpin (FRA)

Squirmy Worms (IRL)

Group 3

Koodoo Rand Diamond Geezers (ZIM)

Mad Scientists Kraków (POL)

Cymru Rhydd (WAL)

Catfish Crusaders (NZL)

Kings Run It (PI)

Group 4

Tomitanii (ROM)

Ferocious Crocodiles (AUS)

Auckland Katipos R.F.C. (NZL)

Reading Biscuitmen (CAN)

Wirral Wolves (ENG)


Group 5

Andean's Gold warriors (CHI)

Becks Animals (AUS)

Patea Maori Club (NZL)

SC Angouleme (FRA)

Five Dock RSL (ENG)

Group 6

Usmv (FRA)

Flaminio Runners (ITA)

Perry Pirates (ENG)

Berliner Rugby Club (GER)

Expendable Chinchillas (CHI)

Group 7

Mistros (ENG)

Oxford Outlaws RFC (ENG)

Nafta (ITA)

Dundee RFC (SCO)

Bibèriens (FRA)

Group 8

Raging Celtic Frogs (ENG)

Dogifelsinei (ITA)

JC's Wrath (ENG)

Raionkingu (RSA)

Cthulhu Rugby (PI)


Group 9

Widdershining Sheep Of Antioch (ENG)

The Mince Pie Mafia (KEN)

Aldergrove Crusaders (CAN)

Delta Force RFC (SCO)

Nautico Necochea (ARG)

Group 10

Westmen (IRL)

Bulldozers (NAM)

Guerreros Choiols (ARG)

Cornish Vikings (ENG)

MagnaRomagna (ITA)

Group 11

Guardo Sharks (ESP)

Chiredzi Communist Commune (ZIM)

Sthirling R C (ARG)

Highfield (URG)

New Emanuel RFC (ENG)

Group 12

Adelaide Maraders RFC (AUS)

Manu Istros (PI)

Los Coihues (ARG)


Daegu Devils (SK)


Group 13

Olimpia Wroclaw Rugby (POL)

Moggie Monsters (HKG)

Milford (ENG)

Rugby Club Walferdange (GER)

De Pijp Hammer (NLD)

Group 14

Take The A Train (USA)

Western (ZIM)

NRW Reivers (GER)

Azulgrana (ESP)

The Mist (PI)

Group 15

Busan Dockers (SK)

R.C. Grivita (ROM)

Stade Francais Paris (CHI)

A.S.A. Tel Aviv Rugby Club (GER)

S.C.Albi Wasps (FRA)

Group 16

Bennis (NZL)

Rookies (USA)


MT Julian Marlins   (AUS)

La Herradura RC (ARG)


Group 17

Latvian Bushi (JPN)

Hilbre Islanders (ENG)

Sportul Studentesc (CZE)

1. Kieler Rugby Fussball Verein (GER)

Death Guard Of The Emperor (RUS)

Group 18

Konstanz Warriors  (WAL)

Steaua Bucuresti (ROM)

C.R. Guindalera (ESP)

RUFC Aldershot (ENG)

Steelers (RSA)

Group 19

Lulanders (NZL)

Exponential (ENG)

Vegetarians (GER)

Bring Da Ruckus (SK)

Essex Seaxes (ENG)

Group 20

African Fury (IVC)

Adar Melyn (WAL)

Allensbach Crusaders (GER)

Balrogs Of Morgoth (PI)

Newcastle Knights (ENG)